My first week training

first of all I would to like give a thanks to my company there after a great thanks to my trainer.

she is a good speaker I have learn lots of thing by my training session It was on soft speaking skill.

My trainer is from Pune such a nice personality it was first time when I was thinking that she has good skill no doubt about ability to make people understand I have no words to describe all quality ,words will be less.

I love you all guys seriously your are very awesome all my teammates have good character there is no such thing about discrimination nobody shows senior attitude.

Thanks sunita to teach me today.

I will Miss Nazneen madam a great thanks to you give us precious time.

we will follow your thought.

Leave a Reply

