way to achieve

I used to do some bad activities before but I did not get anything then I finally I decided I will do  my good things with by heart although it happens or not basically folks give up the hope but I did not. 

perhaps it was that which I am waiting thhings happening good slowly slowly but was something miss out which I had not yet and that was the part of my life.

In order to achieve my goal I did very struggle  but way of doing work was not according the present era basically it is part of our carrier in addition you work I had a problem that was sayin me don’t do anything just love me always but letter decided to left to her..

Now she isn’t part of my life and I am going well but something which I ever miss to her  she always used to me give me time but my life does not give me permission to take time…… 

And finally I want to say that  do whatever u want to do but don’t heart anyone…..

Leave a Reply

