MORNING TEA

It’s very chill morning and I am thinking how would be the day because this chill morning I have hot day dreams I want to avail of this chill morning someone hot always says to me you are very hot that’s why I want take benifit of my hotness.

She is very pretty heart girl I wants hug her every morning ,when I wakes up she always in front of my eyes seriously she is my everything she has sacrificed her life for me just for my good behaviour somewhat I did good for her happiness I also have given everything to her.

Baby your are my everything just because you are part of my life forever…..

Readers this post comes after a long while due to some family problem I was busy please like and comments nd also suggest me how I can became a good writer.

Leave a Reply

